Giants, Cowboys MNF Inactives

Below are the inactive lists for tonight's New York Giants-Dallas Cowboys game.

NY Giants: FB Madison Hedgecock, T Will Beatty, T Jamon Meredith, G Mitch Petrus, DT Linval Joseph, DE Mathias Kiwanuka, LB Phillip Dillard, S D.J. Johnson

Dallas: QB Stephen McGee (3rd QB), WR Kevin Ogletree, T Jermey Parnell, T Sam Young, G Kyle Kosier, DE Sean Lissemore, LB Leon Williams, LB Jason Williams

With temps in the 80s tonight, the roof at Cowboys Stadium will be open tonight.

0 points

Log in to comment and more!

Not a member yet? Join free.

If you have already commented on Cheesehead TV in the past, we've created an account for you. Just verify your email, set a password and you're golden.