Create Account

Or log in with Facebook


Log in

Or log in with Facebook

Chris Berman 2010 Recipient of Pete Rozelle Radio/TV Award

By Category

Chris Berman 2010 Recipient of Pete Rozelle Radio/TV Award

ESPN's Chris Berman is the 2010 recipient of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award, the HOF announced on Monday.

Berman will receive the award at the Enshrinees Dinner on August 6.

"I embraced pro football a long time ago," Berman said. "I'm honored and humbled beyond belief, that pro football in turn, has embraced me."

The last five recipients of the award were Myron Cope (2005), Lesley Visser (2006), Don Meredith (2007), Dan Dierdorf (2008), and Irv Cross (2009).

NFL Categories: 
  • Like Like
  • 0 points

Log in to comment, upload your game day photos and more!

Not a member yet? Join free.

If you have already commented on Cheesehead TV in the past, we've created an account for you. Just verify your email, set a password and you're golden.

Or log in with Facebook



"The Bears still suck!"
"I firmly believe that any man’s finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle – victorious."
"A school without football is in danger of deteriorating into a medieval study hall. "