Dick LeBeau to Lead Induction Ceremony

Jason La Canfora of the NFL Network reports that former Detroit Lions cornerback Dick LeBeau will be the first member of the Class of 2010 to be inducted to the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2010 Enshrinement ceremony begins at 7pm ET on Saturday. Both ESPN and the NFL Network are broadcasting the ceremony, with the NFLN holding a pre-show at 4pm ET.

The rest of the order, according to La Canfora:

John Randle
Russ Grimm
Rickey Jackson
Jerry Rice
Floyd Little
Emmitt Smith

0 points

Log in to comment and more!

Not a member yet? Join free.

If you have already commented on Cheesehead TV in the past, we've created an account for you. Just verify your email, set a password and you're golden.