Content
X

Create Account

Or log in with Facebook

X

Log in

Or log in with Facebook

Packers 2012 Training Camp Schedule Released

By Category

Packers 2012 Training Camp Schedule Released

The Green Bay Packers released the dates and times of their 2012 training camp Thursday. The schedule features zero two-a-days—as stated in the new CBA—and a wide array of morning, afternoon and night time practices. Preseason games are included in the schedule.

More information on the schedule can be found on Packers.com, including a printable PDF.

Packers 2012 Training camp Schedule

Thursday, July 26

8:15 A.M. - SHELLS

Friday, July 27

8:15 A.M. - SHELLS

Saturday, July 28

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Sunday, July 29

NO PRACTICE

Monday, July 30

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, July 31

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 1

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Thursday, August 2

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Friday, August 3

FAMILY NIGHT - 6:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Saturday, August 4

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 5

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 6

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 7

3:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 8

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 9

PRESEASON GAME at SAN DIEGO CHARGERS - 7:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 10

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 11

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Sunday, August 12

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 13

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 14

3:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 15

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 16

PRESEASON GAME vs. CLEVELAND BROWNS - 7:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 17

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 18

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 19

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 20

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 21

11:00 A.M. - HELMETS

Wednesday, August 22

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 23

PRESEASON GAME at CINCINNATI BENGALS - 6:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 24

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 25

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 26

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 27

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 28

11:00 A.M. - HELMETS

Wednesday, August 29

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 30

PRESEASON GAME vs. KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6:00 P.M. CDT

  • Like Like
  • 0 points

Fan friendly comments only: off Comments (1) This filter will hide comments which have ratio of 5 to 1 down-vote to up-vote.

FITZCORE1252's EVO's picture

\m/

GBP 4 LIFE

Log in to comment, upload your game day photos and more!

Not a member yet? Join free.

If you have already commented on Cheesehead TV in the past, we've created an account for you. Just verify your email, set a password and you're golden.

Or log in with Facebook

Packers Tickets

Quote

"The Bears still suck!"
"I firmly believe that any man’s finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle – victorious."
"A school without football is in danger of deteriorating into a medieval study hall. "